Learn more at somanchainani.net

The School for Good and Evil (Series)

by Soman Chainani

Best friends Sophie and Agatha discover their true identities when they enter The School for Good and Evil, a school where ordinary boys and girls are trained to be fairy tale heroes and villains. (Grades 5—8)

The School for Good and Evil: The Camelot Years (Series)

by Soman Chainani

Join Sophie, Agatha, Tedros, and others as they begin a new era in the Endless Woods, where Evers and Nevers alike must move beyond the bounds of school and into the biggest, boldest adventures of their lives. (Grades 6—8)